MAPP Member Services

MAPP is managed by plastic industry leaders with vast experience in all forms of plastics processing.

Board of Directors

    MAPP Board of Directors 
Name  Email Address Company
Stacy Shelly AMCO Polymers
Glenn Kornfeld Asaclean - Sun Plastech Inc.
Alan Rothenbuecher Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Chris Gedwed Cosmetic Specialties International
Norm Forest Dymotek Molding Technologies
Tom Tredway Erie Molded Plastics Inc.
Jim Krause Microplastics Inc.
Samir Patel Midwest Molding Inc.
Tom Nagler Natech Plastics Inc.
Bob MacIntosh Nicolet Plastics Inc.
Missy Rogers Noble Plastics Inc.
John Hoskins Octex Holdings LLC
Tim Capps Par 4 Plastics Inc.
Chuck Sholtis Plastic Molding Technology Inc.
Ben Harp Polymer Conversions Inc.
Ryan Richey Precision Plastics Inc.
Brendan Cahill PTG Silicones
Glen Fish Revere Plastics Systems LLC
Mike Benson Stout
Craig Carrel Team 1 Plastics

Not a member? Join now!
Remember Me
Forgot Your Password?

Read the latest print edition of Plastics Business on your desktop, smartphone or tablet. It is a free download at Apple's Newsstand and Google Play.

Managed by plastics business leaders, MAPP is the only organization that works to provide plastics manufacturers with bottom line impacting programs & services. Learn More »

RJG, Inc.
©2019 Manufacturers Association of Plastics Processors